**STAFF** 

Senior Pastor Dana McKim
Associate Pastor Vicki Lawrence
Minister of Discipleship Margaret Freeman

Children's Director Dawn Hope

Youth Director

IMPACT828 Director

Administrative Coordinator

Financial Secretary

Choir Director

Angelina Carpenter

Kimba Nichols

Teresa Falzone

Beverly Barnett

Contemporary Worship Leader \_\_\_\_\_

Organist/Accompanist Mary Pittman

Media Specialist

Custodian Charles Hartley
Assistant Custodian Connie Moyer

**CHURCH COUNCIL MEMBERS** 

Church Council Chairperson Sam Lindsay (2026)
Church Council Secretary Sharon Perdue (2027)
Lay Leader Will Putman (2026)
Lay Member of Annual Conference Will Putman (2026)
WITNESS COORDINATORS Lynn Hert (2025)
NURTURE COORDINATOR Barb Putman (2026)

Women of Faith TBE (2025)

Youth Representatives Graham Caldwell (2025)

**OPERATIONS:** 

Chair Finance/Treasurer Jack Lansford (2026)

Chair Trustees TBE (2025)

Chair Staff - Parish Relations Rachel Hoskins (2025)
Chair of Endowment Ken Stonebraker (2025)

NURTURE Coordinator- Barb Putman (2026)

Chair Worship Alice Lindsay (2025)
Chair Education Barb Putman (2026)
Chair Children's Council Laurie Norton (2026)

Chair Fellowship Co-Chairs-Theresa Ramsey (2025); Linda Sterrett (2025)

WITNESS: Lynn Hert (2025)

Missions- Grants Lisa Alost (2025)

Missions-Beyond Rachel Hoskins (2026)

Missions -Local Community/ Connections Rachel Hoskins (2026)

Faith in Action Linda Tyler (2025) and Rachel Sanders (2025)